CYC Past Executives

2013 – 2015 

Ahmed Adamu (Chairperson), Sudharshana Lakshmi (Vice Chair for Policy, Advocacy & Projects), Sadham Dhikran Zarjahan (Vice Chair for Partnerships and Resources), Mohamed Husni (Vice Chair for Inclusion and Engagement), Shiromi Wathsala Samarakoon (Representative of Special Interest Groups), Tharika Dileepani (Asia Representative), Royden Beharry (Carribeans and Americas Representative), Harry James Olikwailafa (Pacific Representative), & Kiziah Philbert (Africa & Europe Representative)